VTH Pharmacy

The People Serving You

Richard Allen

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1291

Email: richard.allen@colostate.edu

Charleen Becker

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1291

Email: charleen.becker@colostate.edu

Mary Broadhurst

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1291

Email: mary.broadhurst@colostate.edu

Wendy Brough

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1291

Email: wendy.topping@colostate.edu

Lisa Disner

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1291

Email: lisa.disner@colostate.edu

Kyle Jean

State Classified

Contact Information

Email: kyle.jean@colostate.edu

Paige Johnson

Student Hourly Employee

Contact Information

Email: paige.johnson@rams.colostate.edu

Susan Matthews

Administrative Professional

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1291

Email: s.matthews@colostate.edu

Paula Morgan

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1291

Email: paula.morgan@colostate.edu