VTH Avian, Exotic & Zoological Medicine

The People Serving You

Rachel Baden

Professional Intern

Contact Information

Email: rachel.baden@colostate.edu

Theresa Carlson

CVT

Contact Information

Email: theresa.carlson@colostate.edu

Jordan Cole

Professional Intern

Contact Information

Email: jordan.cole@colostate.edu

Matthew Johnston

Avian, Exotic, and Zoological Medicine Faculty Chief

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4218

Email: matthew.johnston@colostate.edu

Biography

Clinical Interests: Exotic Animal Emergency Medicine and Clinical Pathology. Research Interests: Point-of-Care Diagnostic Techniques for Exotics.

Miranda Sadar

Faculty

Contact Information

Email: miranda.sadar@colostate.edu

Gretel Tovar Lopez

Post Doctoral

Contact Information

Email: gretel.tovar_lopez@colostate.edu