VTH Anesthesia

The People Serving You

Sandra Allen

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1280

Email: sandra.allen@colostate.edu

Jennifer Ambrosio

State Classified Hourly

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1280

Email: jennifer.ambrosio@colostate.edu

Pedro Boscan

Faculty

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5005

Office: 970-297-5005

Email: pedro.boscan@colostate.edu

Kevin Brewer

State Classified Hourly

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4492

Email: kevin.brewer@colostate.edu

Hollie Ellis

State Classified Hourly

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1280

Email: hollie.ellis@colostate.edu

Gregg Griffenhagen

FACULTY, ANESTHESIA

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4272

Email: gregg.griffenhagen@colostate.edu

Rachel Hector

Faculty

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5078

Email: rachel.hector@colostate.edu

Peter Hellyer

Faculty

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4283

Email: peter.hellyer@colostate.edu

Faculty Website: http://www.cvmbs.colostate.edu/clinsci/FACULTY/hellyer_p.HTM

Sierra Hightower

State Classified

Contact Information

Email: sierra.hightower@colostate.edu

Khursheed Mama

Faculty

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4124

Email: khursheed.mama@colostate.edu

Biography

Clinical Interests: Anesthetic management of different species. Anesthesia and cardiovascular disease. Anesthesia for cardiopulmonary bypass. Research Interests: Improving patient safety during anesthesia. Developing evidence to support or refute analgesic modalities for different species.

Lisa Mangin

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1280

Email: lisa.kopidlansky@colostate.edu

Misty Moranville

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1280

Email: misty.moranville@colostate.edu

Morgan Oakleaf

Post Doctoral

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5000

Email: morgan.oakleaf@colostate.edu

Amy Pagel

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1280

Email: amy.pagel@colostate.edu

Marlis Rezende

Faculty

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5015

Email: marlis.de_rezende@colostate.edu

Amy Rodriguez

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1280

Other: 297-5303

Email: amy.rodriguez@colostate.edu

Ellen Shaub

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1280

Email: ellen.shaub@colostate.edu

Bill Sullivan

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1280

Office: 970-297-1280

Email: bill.sullivan@colostate.edu

Pamela Vogel

State Classified

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1237

Email: pamela.vogel@colostate.edu

Ryan Wathen

State Classified

Contact Information

Email: ryan.wathen@rams.colostate.edu