VTH Radiation Oncology

The People Serving You

Keara Boss

Assistant Professor - Veterinary Radiation Oncology

Contact Information

Email: keara.boss@colostate.edu

Sarah Bruns

Radiation Oncology Technician

Contact Information

Email: sarah.bruns@colostate.edu

Anne Golden

Veterinary Technician

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0344

Email: anne.golden@colostate.edu

Carolynne Kruckman-Gatesy

Veterinary Resident

Contact Information

Email: carolynne.kruckman@colostate.edu

Susan LaRue

Professor - Veterinary Radiation Oncology | Section Head - Radiation Cancer Biology & Oncology

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0334

Email: susan.larue@colostate.edu

Faculty Website: http://csu-cvmbs.colostate.edu/academics/erhs/Pages/susan-larue.aspx

Del Leary

Assistant Professor - Medical Physics

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5114

Email: del.leary@colostate.edu

Faculty Website: http://csu-cvmbs.colostate.edu/academics/erhs/Pages/del-leary.aspx

Thomas Lee

Post Doctoral

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4145

Email: thomas.lee@colostate.edu

Tiffany Martin

Veterinary Resident

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5000

Email: tiffany.martin@colostate.edu

Karen Waldchen

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4253

Email: karen.waldchen@colostate.edu

Deanna Williams

Certified Veterinary Technician

Contact Information

Email: deanna.williams@colostate.edu