VTH Diagnostic Imaging

The People Serving You

Elizabeth Acutt

Post Doctoral

Contact Information

Email: elizabeth.acutt@colostate.edu

Myra Barrett

Associate Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Email: myra.barrett@colostate.edu

Biography

Dr. Barrett's research interests are focused on Equine Musculoskeletal Imaging, particularly multi-modality comparison studies.

Nikki Denard

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Small Animal

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: nikki.denard@colostate.edu

Janet Dideriksen

Office Administrative Support

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: janet.dideriksen@colostate.edu

Sandy Eggleston

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Large Animal

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: sandy.eggleston@colostate.edu

Lynn Griffin

Assistant Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Email: lynn.griffin@colostate.edu

Frances Hinkle

Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

Email: frances.hinkle@colostate.edu

Liz Hoaglund

Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

Email: liz.hoaglund@colostate.edu

Lonna Jensen

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Small Animal

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0329

Email: lonna.jensen@colostate.edu

Kevin Kirsch

RIS-PACS Coordinator

Contact Information

PTT: 970-980-7325

Office: 970-297-1204

Email: kevin.kirsch@colostate.edu

Linda Lang

Assistant Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5058

Email: linda.gail.lang@colostate.edu

Angela Marolf

Associate Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5047

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: angela.marolf@colostate.edu

Biography

Dr. Marolf's research interests are in Body Imaging including ultrasound, magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), and computed tomography (CT) in small animal patients. Specific research focuses include MRI, CT, and ultrasound imaging of the hepatobiliary system, pancreas, and gastrointestinal tract, thoracic CT, and Doppler ultrasound.

Shania Mumford

State Classified

Contact Information

Email: shania.mumford@colostate.edu

Raymond Parham

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Ultrasound

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0399

Email: raymond.parham@colostate.edu

Jonathan Plenn

Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

Email: jonathan.plenn@colostate.edu

Elissa Randall

Associate Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0318

Email: elissa.randall@colostate.edu

Kurt Selberg

Assistant Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0350

Email: kurt.selberg@colostate.edu

Jeff Stewart

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - MRI, CT

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4025

Email: jeff.stewart@colostate.edu

Raelyn Walczak

Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

Email: raelyn.walczak@colostate.edu

Karen Waldchen

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4253

Email: karen.waldchen@colostate.edu

Darrel Yap

Resident

Contact Information

Email: darrel.yap@colostate.edu