VTH Diagnostic Imaging

The People Serving You

Elizabeth Acutt

Postdoctoral Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

Email: elizabeth.acutt@colostate.edu

Myra Barrett

Associate Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Email: myra.barrett@colostate.edu

Biography

Dr. Barrett's research interests are focused on Equine Musculoskeletal Imaging, particularly multi-modality comparison studies.

Ariel Brody

Postdoctoral Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: ariel.brody@colostate.edu

Sandy Brown

Office Administrative Support

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4115

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: sandy.brown@colostate.edu

Nikki Denard

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Small Animal

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: nikki.denard@colostate.edu

Janet Dideriksen

Office Administrative Support

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: janet.dideriksen@colostate.edu

Allie Dunn

Postdoctoral Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

Email: allie.dunn@colostate.edu

Sandy Eggleston

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Large Animal

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: sandy.eggleston@colostate.edu

Lynn Griffin

Assistant Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Email: lynn.griffin@colostate.edu

Liz Hoaglund

Postdoctoral Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

Email: liz.hoaglund@colostate.edu

Alyson Jameson

Office Administrative Support Staff

Contact Information

Email: alyson.jameson@colostate.edu

Lonna Jensen

VDI Technologist Supervisor & Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Small Animal

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0329

Email: lonna.jensen@colostate.edu

Kevin Kirsch

RIS-PACS Coordinator

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1204

Email: kevin.kirsch@colostate.edu

Susan Kraft

Professor Emeritus

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0350

Other: 970-391-7027

Email: susan.kraft@colostate.edu

Biography

Dr. Kraft is Professor of Radiology and Advance Imaging and Director of the CSU MRI and PET-CT facilities. Dr. Kraft uses radiography (analog and digital), magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), ultrasound, computed tomography (CT) and nuclear medicine including positron emission tomography (PET-CT) to monitor the anatomic and physiologic changes in evolving disease states and radiation therapy. She has developed functional imaging, including MRI/MR spectroscopy and PET-CT to evaluate tissue physiology, metabolism and response to chemo- and radiation therapy in a translational models in large (dog, cat, other) and small (rodent) animals with spontaneous and experimentally induced preclinical cancers and infectious diseases, e.g. retrovirus and prion infections and is principal radiologist for the pending IDRC high level imaging facility.

Linda Lang

Assistant Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5058

Email: linda.gail.lang@colostate.edu

Angela Marolf

Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-5047

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: angela.marolf@colostate.edu

Biography

Dr. Marolf's research interests are in body imaging including ultrasound, magnetic resonance imaging (MRI), and computed tomography (CT) in small animal patients. Specific research focuses include MRI, CT, and ultrasound imaging of the pancreas and hepatobiliary system, thoracic CT, and uCT musculoskeletal imaging.

Shania Mumford

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Small Animal

Contact Information

Email: shania.mumford@colostate.edu

Yolanda Mutersbaugh-Jaramillo

Animal Care Technician

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-1293

Email: yolanda.mutersbaugh-jaramillo@colostate.edu

Alex Ohlendorf

Assistant Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Email: alex.ohlendorf@colostate.edu

Christopher Olmo

Postdoctoral Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

Email: chris.olmo@colostate.edu

Raymond Parham

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - Ultrasound

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0399

Email: raymond.parham@colostate.edu

Richard Park

Professor Emeritus

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0351

Email: richard.park@colostate.edu

Faculty Website: http://www.cvmbs.colostate.edu/erhs/faculty/park/r_park.htm

Heather Perry

Animal Care Technician

Contact Information

On Call: 760-702-0286

Email: heather.perry@colostate.edu

Elissa Randall

Associate Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0318

Email: elissa.randall@colostate.edu

Kurt Selberg

Assistant Professor - Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-0350

Email: kurt.selberg@colostate.edu

Megan Stadler

Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Intern

Contact Information

Email: megan.stadler@colostate.edu

Jeff Stewart

Radiological Diagnostic Technologist - MRI, CT

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4025

Email: jeff.stewart@colostate.edu

Lauren von Stade

Postdoctoral Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

Email: lauren.von_stade@colostate.edu

Raelyn Walczak

Postdoctoral Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

Email: raelyn.walczak@colostate.edu

Karen Waldchen

Administrative Assistant

Contact Information

Office: 970-297-4253

Email: karen.waldchen@colostate.edu

Victoria Young

Postdoctoral Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging Resident

Contact Information

On Call: 970-305-2231

Email: victoria.young@colostate.edu